Вопросы по правилам.

Обсуждения правил и листов армий Warhammer 40К
Post Reply
ComandorUA
Posts: 359
Joined: 19 Oct 2015 11:09

Вопросы по правилам.

Post by ComandorUA » 12 Jan 2016 17:50

Тема для вопросов по правилам к участникам команды ЕТС.
Задавая вопрос обязательно укажите его номер (нумерация вопросов сквозная с самого первого). Это нужно что бы не терять нить обсуждения при нескольких, одновременно заданных вопросах.
Задавая вопрос, обязательно цитируйте правило, которое вам непонятно или вызывает сомнение. Причем цитата должна быть на языке первоисточника правил - английском.
Если ты не играешь против более сильных противников - ты не растешь сам как игрок.

ComandorUA
Posts: 359
Joined: 19 Oct 2015 11:09

Re: Вопросы по правилам.

Post by ComandorUA » 28 Apr 2016 08:42

Буду выкладывать сюда некоторые вопросы к совету правил ЕТС, не попавшие пока в кларифай.

#68
Is it possible to use Electrodisplacement power on psykers own unit? As free move of all other models in unit around psyker.
#69
Is it possible to use Electrodisplacement power to remove disability to charge because of deep strike or infiltration.
Is it possible to use Electrodisplacement power to swap psykers unit with unit that infiltarated or made deep strike and then charge with psykers unit?

Собственно вопрос, можно ли использовать психосилу обмена юнитов местами для того что бы: 1. поменяться с самим собой 2. снять запрет на чардж за собственную инфильтру или дипстрайк 3. Чарджить поменявшись с отрядом который вышел из дипа или инфильтровался.
Ответы: Нет, Нет, Да.

#70
The rule "Frenzied Horde" of the Cult of Slaughter formation says: "At the start of each of your Movement phases, roll a dice for each unit of Chaos Cultists in the Cults of Slaughter that is within 12 of the Formation's Dark Apostle. That many slain models are returned to the unit. Each must be set up within unit coherency and not within 1 of any enemy models. The models that cannot be set up are lost."

Because of the p. 11 of the Core Rules - General section of current ETC Claifications, this ability works whetever the units of Cultists are joined by IC or not.

"Rules and abilities that call out a specific unit, or rules that call out for a specific units faction or detachment, like the -Rites Of Teleportation- from the Nemesis Strike Force calls for a Unit from that Detachment, -Objective Secured- which calls out a Troop Unit or -First The Fire, Then The Blade- from the Skyhammer Annihilation Force calls out an Assault Squad, work regardless if an IC has joined that unit or not, as the unit makeup does not change."

So the question is - if the unit of Cultists from the Cult of Slaughter is joined by IC, and that IC was accidentaly killed, can it be raised due to the "Frenzied Horde" rule, as long as he is a "slain model"?

Собственно суть вопроса, могут ли оживлять по правилам формации на культистах присоединенных к ним индепов. Ответ - НЕТ.
Если ты не играешь против более сильных противников - ты не растешь сам как игрок.

Post Reply